Discografia: Gregg Diamond & Bionic Boogie

Ano: 1977
Título: Bionic Boogie 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Dance Little Dreamer (3:40)
A2.  Risky Changes (6:19)
A3.  Don't Lose That Number (Mumbo Jumbo) (4:50)
A4.  Boogie Boo (5:16)

B1.  We Must Believe In Magic (4:56)
B2.  Stop The Music (4:53)
B3.  Feel Like Dancing (3:55)
B4.  Big West (4:50)

Ano: 1978
Título: Hot Butterfly 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Hot Butterfly (5:18)
A2.  Chains (6:21)
A3.  When The Shit Hits The Fan (Rocket Pocket) (5:24)

B1.  Paradise (5:15)
B2.  Cream (Always Rises To The Top) (6:35)
B3.  Fess Up To The Boogie (5:25)

Ano: 1978
Título: Gregg Diamond: Star Cruiser 
Gravadora: Marlin 
Formato: LP
A1.  Fancy Dancer (6:14)
A2.  Island Boogie (3:33)
A3.  Star Cruiser (6:14)
A4.  Bring Back Your Love (3:39)

B1.  Holding Back (5:04)
B2.  This Side Of Midnight (5:24)
B3.  Too Hot To Reggae (3:12)
B4.  Arista Vista (4:38)

Ano: 1979
Título: Tiger And Tiger 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Lay It On The Line (5:09)
A2.  Crazy Lady Luck (5:27) 
A3.  Rushin' Roulette (5:39)

B1.  Tiger Tiger (Feel Good For A While) (6:50) 
B2.  Take The Boogie Home (8:10) 
B3.  Seaview (2:12)

Ano: 1979
Título: Gregg Diamond: Hardware 
Gravadora: Mercury 
Formato: LP
A1.  1/8 Of Your Love (7:15)
A2.  Greyhound Bus (8:11)
A3.  Vamp (2:28)

B1.  War Paint (Love Line) (6:28)
B2.  Shinin' (5:14)
B3.  Boogie Doctor (6:36)