Discografia: Grey & Hanks

Ano: 1978
Título: You Fooled Me 
Gravadora: RCA 
Formato: LP
A1.  Way Out To Get In (3:22)
A2.  Gotta Put Something In (6:07)
A3.  You Fooled Me (5:35)
A4.  Never Let You Down (2:55)

B1.  Dancin' (7:03)
B2.  I Can Tell Where Your Head Is (4:30)
B3.  Closer To Something Real (3:45)
B4.  How Can You Live Without Love (3:09)

Ano: 1980
Título: Prime Time 
Gravadora: RCA 
Formato: LP
A1.  Now I'm Fine (5:45)
A2.  We Need More (4:00)
A3.  Single Girls (4:00)
A4.  Prime Time (4:01)

B1.  Tired Of Taking Chances (4:33)
B2.  I'm Calling On You (2:30)
B3.  Since I Found You (3:57)
B4.  Love's In Command (2:47)
B5.  For The People (3:33)