Discografia: Peter Jacques Band

Ano: 1979
Título: Fire Night Dance 
Gravadora: Prelude 
Formato: LP
A1.  Walking On Music (8:16)
A2.  Devil's Run (8:30)

B1.  Fire Night Dance (8:40)
B2.  Fly With The Wind (9:03)

Ano: 1980
Título: Welcome Back 
Gravadora: Ariola 
Formato: LP
A1.  Counting On Love (One Two Three) (5:20)
A2.  Welcome Back (6:25)
A3.  The Louder (7:01)

B1.  Is It It (5:55)
B2.  Exotically (5:53)
B3.  Mighty Fine (5:27)

Ano: 1985
Título: Dancing In The Street 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  All Right Let's Go (6:24)
A2.  This Night (5:37)
A3.  Mexico (4:29)
A4.  Everybody Have A Party (4:01)

B1.  Going Dancin' Down The Street (5:40)
B2.  Drives Me Crazy (4:10)
B3.  Hightime (4:54)
B4.  Don't Say You've Gotta Go (3:52)