Discografia: Peter Brown

Ano: 1977
Título: A Fantasy Love Affair 
Gravadora: TK 
Formato: LP
A1.  Fantasy Love Affair (3:53)
A2.  Do You Wanna Get Funky With Me? (9:13)
A3.  You Should Do It (3:55)

B1.  Singer Becomes A Dancer (3:54)
B2.  For Your Love (4:17)
B3.  Dance With Me (5:18)
B4.  True What They Say About Love (3:41)
B5.  Without Love (3:12)

Ano: 1979
Título: Stargazer 
Gravadora: TK
Formato: LP
A1.  Crank It Up (5:29)
A2.  It's Alright (6:38)
A3.  Stargazer (4:35)
A4.  Got To Get The Show On The Road (3:54)

B1.  Leadmeon (5:25)
B2.  West Of The North Star (3:41)
B3.  Love In Our Hearts (3:50)
B4.  Penguin (4:39)

Ano: 1982
Título: Back To The Front 
Gravadora: RCA 
Formato: LP
A1.  Give Me Up (4:00)
A2.  Heaven In Your Eyes (4:25)
A3.  Overnight Sensation (4:10)
A4.  Lover Come Back (3:39)
A5.  Satisfaction Guaranteed (3:44)

B1.  Baby Gets High (4:42)
B2.  Shall We Dance (3:34)
B3.  Danger (4:10)
B4.  The Love Game (3:33)

Ano: 1984
Título: Snap 
Gravadora: Columbia 
Formato: LP
A1.  (Love Is Just) The Game (4:13)
A2.  Electric Shoes (4:20)
A3.  (Make You) Rock With Me (4:08)
A4.  Double Or Nothing (3:16)
A5.  Just Like You (4:09)

B1.  They Only Come Out At Night (5:07)
B2.  Classical Dancing (4:26)
B3.  Zie Zie Won't Dance (4:16)
B4.  Hot Flash (5:01)